POC ID Phone Email Active Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
Angela Foley 1 504-283-5256  afoley@lsuhsc.edu  
Melanie Chapman 2 318-396-4138  chapman@ulm.edu 
Betty Ciesla 3 410-235-6663  betty.ciesla@morgan.edu 
Joan Polancic 4 303-904-9789  jeptwin2@gmail.com 
Cheryl Caskey 5 318-868-7217  crcaskey@att.net 
Kathryn Doig 6 517-676-1831  doig@msu.edu 
Joan Binder 7 406-240-4694  cjbinder@msn.com 
Debra Shell 8 208-234-0722  dmshell1707@gmail.com 
Dorothy Fike 9 304-733-6543  fike@marshall.edu 
Deborah Pravecek 10 605-692-7653  dpravecek@hotmail.com 
Mona Gleysteen 11   gleystem@lakeareatech.edu 
Jeri Sandbach 12 303-772-2417  jerisandbach@hotmail.com 
Lana Fairbanks 13 714-543-2701  lanafairbanks@hotmail.com 
Nancy Brunzel 14 651-213-0988  brunz001@umn.edu 
Demetra Castillo 15 847-632-0515  demetra.castillo@gmail.com 
Glenn Flodstrom 16 703-369-1989  gflodstrom@nvcc.edu 
Bernadette Rodak 17 317-879-1729  brodak@iupui.edu 
Elissa Passiment 18 732-995-2103  elissap17@gmail.com 
Ken Hoekstra 19 360-788-6300  khoekstra@peacehealthlabs.org 
Janelle Chiasera 20   chiasera@uab.edu 
Carole Teegarden 21 585-381-1108  carole_teegarden@urmc.rochester.edu 
Linda Smith 22 210-543-2098  smithla@uthscsa.edu 
Lynn Maedel 23 303-399-8203  LYNNMAEDEL@CACMLE.ORG 
Catherine Shaffner 24 419-873-1336  cmshaff@bgsu.edu 
Susan Leclair 25 508-997-7616  sleclair@umassd.edu 
George Fritsma 26 205-655-0687  gfritsma@charter.net 
Leola Olson 27 701-258-5835  leoladlo@yahoo.com 
Jennifer Tranas 28 605-209-8449  jtranas@rap.midco.net 
Lynn Ingram 29 901-755-2710  lringram@uthsc.edu 
Frank Scarano 30 508-995-5695  fscarano@umassd.edu 
James Griffith 31 508-997-7616  jgriffith@umassd.edu 
Jeanne Isabel 32 815-895-8981  jisabel@niu.edu 
Maribeth Flaws 33 708-354-4637  Maribeth_L_Flaws@rush.edu  
James March Mistler 34 978-808-9879  jmarchmistler@umassd.edu 
Kyle Riding 35   kylerbernard@aol.com 
John Koenig 36 636-677-2117  koe41322@yahoo.com 
Mary Nagel 37 (218) 779-5333  2014marynagel@gmail.com 
Michelle Kanuth 38 281-335-0151  mskanuth@utmb.edu 
William Wagener 39 412-856-7629  wagenerw@westliberty.edu 
Mary Muslow 41 318-424-7189  MUSLOW@LATECH.EDU 
Susanne Zanto 42 406-442-5776  da_zzzz@yahoo.com 
Patricia Tille 43 605-332-6087  patille@live.com 
Pam Kieffer 44 605-341-1267  mpkieffer@gmail.com 
Stacy Askvig 45 701-839-1847  stacy.askvig@med.und.edu 
Jessica Lasiter 46 318-436-9927  lasiter@ulm.edu 
Lynne Brodeur 47 508-979-8304  lbrodeur4@comcast.net 
Louann Lawrence 48 504-388-0966  llawre97@yahoo.com 
Marcia Armstrong 49 808-955-2263  marciaa@hawaii.edu 
Patsy Jarreau 50 504-488-8284  pjarre@lsuhsc.edu 
Rebecca Boyer-Andersen 51 302-762-3635  surgenor@zoho.com 
Jean Buchenhorst 53   jean.buchenhorst@uphs.upenn.edu 
Lori Koepsel 54   lkoepsel@saint-lukes.org 
Linda Gorman 55 859-275-1260  lsgorm0@uky.edu 
Mary Ann McLane 56 302-998-9123  mclane@udel.edu 
Mary Elizabeth Miele 57 717-566-7228  mmiele@hmc.psu.edu 
Tim Randolph 58 314-920-0354  randoltr@slu.edu 
Renee Maria Rydell 59 605-336-2776  renee.rydell@sanfordhealth.org 
Pat Dugan 60   pat.dugan@health-partners.org 
Melissa Kremholz 61   mkremhol@gmail.com 
Mark Kellogg 62   Mark.Kellogg@childrens.harvard.edu 
Tom Moyer 63   moyer.thomas@mayo.edu 
Rita Khoury 64   rkhoury@aculabs.com 
Christine Schmotzer 65 571-748-3770  Christine.Schmotzer@UHhospitals.org 
David Murray 66   Murray.David@mayo.edu  
William Douglas 67 7327361120  wdouglas@cfl.rr.com 
Karen Broman 68 651-246-8465  bromank@gmail.com 
Kathleen Finnegan 69   kathleen.finnegan@stonybrook.edu 
Tiffany Head 71 571-748-3770  TNH6J@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu 
Eric Halloran 73 815-814-1366  eric@edesignchicago.com 
Joe Indovina 75 585-305-5343  joeindo57@gmail.com  
Maja Chloupkova 76 (503) 616-3182  maja_marek@yahoo.com 
Randi Sullivan 77 617-355-0799  rlsascls@gmail.com 
Jim Flanigan 78 571--748-3746  jimf@ascls.org 
Nattasha Counta 79 571-748-3770  nattashacounta@gmail.com 
Heather McLaughlin 80 571-748-3770  heather.j.mclaughlin@gmail.com 
Lisa Shave 81 571.748.3770  lisaszcz@udel.edu 
Shaun Moya 82 111-111-1111  adamsmoya@att.net 
Brandy Gunsolus 83 111-111-1111  brandy.gunsolus@gmail.com 
David Luta 84 11111111  daveolu@gmail.com 
Jim Nichols 85 (615) 343-5708  james.h.nichols@vanderbilt.edu 
Kristen Luckenbill 86 (701) 323-5340  Kristin.Luckenbill@SanfordHealth.org 
Fred Strathmann 87 215-366-1316  Frederick.Strathmann@NMSLABS.COM 
Moustafa Kamel H. A. Ahmed 88 111-111-1111  m.kamel@alborglaboratories.com 
Nicolas Tetreault 89 1-514-603-8598  ntetreault@biron.ca 
Manoj Tyagi 90 980-265-9282  manoj@captivalab.com 
Melissa Butler 91 000-000-0000  mbutler3037@gmail.com 
Brook McGill 92 111-111-1111  Brooke.mcgill@gmail.com 
Rose Hanna 93 111-111-1111  hannaro@shp.rutgers.edu